BHJ
Editorial Board
Editor
S. V. Khadilkar
Dean – BHIMS
Professor & HOD, Neurology Department
Bombay Hospital
Dean’s Office, 1st floor MRC
12, New Marine Lines
Mumbai
khadilkarsatish@gmail.com

Co-Editors
O. P. Kapoor
Bombay Hospital
12, New Marine Lines
Mumbai
drkapoorop@gmail.com

Inder Talwar
Prof. & HOD
Radiology Dept.
Bombay Hospital
12, New Marine Lines
Mumbai
italwar123@gmail.com

Chairman
Rajkumar V. Patil
Director Medical Services
Bombay Hospital
12, New Marine Lines
Mumbai
rajkumarpatil38@gmail.com

 
Editorial Board Members

B S Singhal
Consultant
Department of Neurology
bssinghal@gmail.com

A L Kirpalani
Consultant
Department of Nephrology
ashoklkirpalani@gmail.com

S Jayaram
Consultant
Department of General Medicine
drjayaram@hotmail.com

C E Deopujari
Professor & HOD
Department of Neurosurgery
d.chandrashekhar11@gmail.com

Shrirang Bichu
Professor & HOD
Department of Nephrology
shrirangbichu@gmail.com

Anil Sharma
Professor & HOD
Department of Cardiology
dranilheart@yahoo.co.in

Jehangir S Sorabjee
Professor & HOD
Department of General Medicine
drsorabjee@sorabjee.com

Parag Munshi
Professor & HOD
Department of Orthopaedics
paragmunshi@hotmail.com

Rashmi Dalvi
Professor & HOD
Department of Paediatrics
rashmidalvi5@gmail.com

Maya Parihar Malhotra
Professor & HOD
Department of Pathology
maya.parihar@gmail.com
Pradnya Kulkarni
Professor & HOD
Department of Anaesthesiology
drpradnyackulkarni@gmail.com

A G Nande
Professor & HOD
Department of General Surgery
agnande@gmail.com

Suvarna Khadilkar
Professor & HOD
Department of obstetrics and gynaecology
suvarnakhadilkar@yahoo.com

Nagendra Shah
Professor & HOD
Department of Ophthalmology
kanudans@yahoo.co.in

Pravin Amin
Consultant
Intensive Care
pravinramin@gmail.com

Nupur Kapoor Nerurkar
Laryngologist & Voice Surgeon
nupurkapoor@yahoo.com

Nitin Pai Dhungat
Consultant
Department of obstetrics and gynaecology
dhungatpai@gmail.com

Asmita Sakle
Department of Pathology
asmiband@gmail.com

Sameer V Pagad
Consultant
Department of Cardiology
spagad@yahoo.com